Umbrella Prints Trimmings Competition

Umbrella Prints Trimmings Competition 2012

Just wanted to pop in and post about this contest I entered recently. Here’s how it works: you buy a random pack of scrap fabrics from this Australian fabric company called Umbrella Prints, make something cool, and then submit it and some judges pick a winner. But if you want to help me out in winning the People’s Choice award, you can click here and re-pin my teddy bear!

Umbrella Prints Trimmings Competition 2012

That’s it – the entry with the most re-pins wins that part.

Umbrella Prints Trimmings pack

Oh, and here’s the scrap pack I started with – it was a challenging set of colors to work with (and some of the other entries are really great, not gonna lie!). I made this cute little bear with the Wee Wonderfuls Kitty Bunny Bear pattern, which was pretty much the first idea I had and what I carried all the way through. Thanks for your vote!

Standard

Leave a Reply

