Grateful

I think it would do me good to have a month of gratitude. Not that every post this month will be about it, but for me to be mindful of it all month, not just Thanksgiving day.

Today I’m thankful for my loves, for knowing we’re taken care of, for being able to leave my worries in God’s hands, for living in a place with such beautiful Novembers, for little extras, and for rest. The chicken soup sitting in my belly is pretty good stuff, too.

Standard

One thought on “Grateful

Leave a Reply

